New Site, Same Blog

Welcome to the official launch of my blog on WordPress! Over the last couple months I have become increasingly frustrated with Blogger. I was having troubles with text appearing, spacing issues, and photos that aren’t clickable. If I had a better understanding of HTML I’m sure I could have solved some issues. However I would much rather focus on the content of my blog than the cosmetics. All posts prior to May 21st, 2011 can still be found at http://emanate80.blogspot.com/. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

